Gloucestershire Indoor Bowling Association

home g.i.b.a. glos ladies corinium stroud ladies south cotswold contact us

b o w l s n e w s . c o . u k

Executive Meetings to be held at
Cotswold Bowls Club @ 11am


Selection Meetings to be held at
Cotswold Bowls Club @ 12.00noon

Wednesday

16th

October 2019



Wednesday

16th

October 2019

1 & 2

Wednesday

6th

November 2019



Wednesday

6th

November 2019

3, 4 & 5

Wednesday

11th

December 2019



Wednesday

11th

December 2019

6 & 7

Wednesday

22nd

January 2020



Wednesday

22nd

January 2020

8 & 9

Wednesday

12th

February 2020



Wednesday

12th

February 2020

10 & 11

Association AGM To be held at Cotswold Bowls Club at 10am on Saturday 11th April 2020

News

Click below to see the Gloucestershire Teams:

Please Note: Click here for Match menus and special dietary needs

Saturday 27th October 2019

Gloucestershire IBA v Somerset IBA

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Gloucestershire IBA v Oxfordshire IBA

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Gloucestershire IBA v Thornbury IBA

Saturday 7th December 2019

Gloucestershire IBA v Herefordshire IBA

Saturday 14th December 2019

Gloucestershire IBA v Berkshire IBA

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Gloucestershire IBA v Oxfordshire IBA

Saturday 11th January 2020

Gloucestershire IBA v Wiltshire IBA

Sunday 9th February 2020

Gloucestershire IBA v Worcestershire IBA

Saturday 29th February 2020

Gloucestershire IBA v Somerset IBA